Hidden by Marianne Curley

HiddenWhen he took Ebony from me, I knew I would spend my life searching for her.  Now I have found her, he will do everything in his power to keep us apart.

Ebony has led a very sheltered life. She isn’t ready for the disturbing things which start happening to  her.  But these events are just part of a discovery that will rock her whole world.

Ebony’s life wasn’t ‘sheltered’ – she was hidden away.  Now her location is no longer secret, but who will find her first?

Leave a Reply

